Pauline Jellicoe

Productions (reverse chronological order)
March 2007 Anyone For Breakfast? Programme
December 2006 Babes in the Wood Friar Tuck
October 2006 The Accrington Pals Programme
March 2006 Dead Of Night Programme
October 2005 Sandcastles Margaret Patterson
May 2005 A Respectable Funeral Evadne
December 2003 Mother Goose The Fairy Queen
October 2003 Under Milk Wood Set Construction
March 2003 The Rivals Mrs Malaprop
Set Construction
December 2002 Panto at the OK Corral Goldie Nuggets
July 2001 1926 Revisited Programme
July 2001 1926 Revisited - Curses, Foiled Again! Anna
May 2001 Curses, Foiled Again! Anna
March 2001 Mystery At Blackwater Programme
May 2000 But Not Here Willy
March 2000 The Chalk Garden 3rd Applicant
December 1999 Puss In Boots Programme
October 1999 Under The Stars Programme
December 1998 Dick Turpin Chorus