Permission To Cry

By David Campton

Directed By Harry Lowe


The Wilmslow Festival of One Act Plays, Thursday 24th May 2007


The Cast

Julia Gibbon MP

Caroline Lucas

Councillor Eldon Pugh

Harry Lowe
Susan Little Claire Gwyer
Penelope White ("Pen") Claire Gwyer
Dr. Semple MP Ian Metcalfe

The Crew


Harry Lowe